Cyrus Tha Virus’ Infilteration Mixtape Tracklist & Artwork

share on:

Cyrus Tha Virus gears up to drop the INFILTRATION MIXTAPE on saturday, the 9th of february, 2013. Check out the  mixtape cover art and official tracklisting for one of the most anticipated mixtapes to drop this year.

Intro: Modenine and M.I
1. Squad Up!!!
2. Termination(boom bap) feat Kanebi
3. Plethora feat Monemis
4. Hasta La Vista flow feat Boogey
5. Shakara On Point feat Tony Ross
6. (Skit)Ill bliss,Terry Tha Rapman, Pherowshuz
7. Igbo feat D’Truce
8. Swat and Bloodhounds 1 feat Godwon, Mtrill, Dtruce, Big T, Pherowshuz, AQ
9. Swat and Bloodhounds 2 feat Godwon, AQ, Lord V, Dtruce, Pherowshuz, Big T, Mtrill, Boogey
10. Swat and Bloodhounds 3 feat butafly,Barzini, Zoey Blaq, BlaqBonez, Feedback, N6, Ms Chief, Dtruce, Jberg
11. (Skit) Da suspekt, Kraft , Big Faz
12. It wasn’t given to me
13. One Mile
14. (Skit) Osagz,Fivemics, Bigg splash,Mtrill

Intro: Zara, Tracey,Seyyidat, Cyclone,Olly
1. Yosi Lele
2. Ur way
3. R.I.O.T The club
4. Key to My heart
5. So yoyo
6. Dat Shobolo
7. Attitude girl
8. Gbedu High

cyrus - infiltration front

CyrusThaVirus flyer

cyrus - infiltration back



Sends songs to to get your songs placed here! No charges required!

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.