#KogiDecides: Governorship Election Results (Update)

share on:

INEC chairman, Professor Mahmood Yakubu speaks against violence during #KogiDecides. Vanguard reports.

#KogiDecidesMopamuro unit 04 ward 8: PDP 128, APC 26.

Ogori/Mangogo Okibo unit 1: PDP 57, APC 9; Unit 2: PDP 56, APC 13. Okesi ward unit 01: PDP 118, APC 13, PPA 2

Lokoja LGA_Ward A.

SUBEB POLLING UNIT: APC 193, PDP 129. As declared by INEC.

Ankpa ojoku ward bangele unit 1:PDP 346, APC 40; Kabba/Bunu St Barnabas Unit.#KogiDecides

READ ALSO: #KogiDecides: Wada, Audu, 20 Other Candidates In Race For Governor (See List)

Odolu Ward: APC 206 PDP 95; Ijumu Ayere unit 03: APC 101 PDP 58; AyegunleGdede/ Iluhafon ward: APC 167, PDP 41,

Oja Otun Iyara: APC 146 PDP 36;

Demonstration Kabba Okekoko ward: APC 171, PDP 70; Akefe unit: PDP 138, APC 117

More results soon….



I am but your herald boy in the art of the pen.. An eccentric Environmental Biologist smouldered in the glorious epiphany of online journalism. If you ever find my article unduly insipid, sue me and i’ll refund you...

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.