Kizz Daniel Shares 20-Song Tracklist For His New Album – Speaks On Release Date

share on:
Kizz Daniel Shares 20-Song Tracklist For His Album 'No Bad Songz' – Speaks On Release Date

Kizz Daniel Shares 20-Song Tracklist For His Album ‘No Bad Songz’ – Speaks On Release Date

FlyBoy head honcho Kizz Daniel has shared a 20-song tracklist for his upcoming sophomore album ”No Bad Song which is set to drop soon.

Kizz Daniel Reveals Artwork, Details Of New Album ”No Bad Songz”

On the art-cover, Kizz Daniel can be seen burning the midnight lamp, as he writes his lyrics while images representing a demon and an angel take to his sides whispering voices into his ears.

The attention-demanding album art was designed by celebrity photographer and graphic artist Amazing Klef.

Ahead of the release of his sophomore album scheduled for next month, the singer – formerly called Kiss Daniel – also shared more insight into what to expect from the project with the release of the tracklist.

The singer took to social media on Wednesday, August 22, to share a picture of the track-list with the caption “Class resumes ____ #nbsthealbum? _ Date out soon ?”

The album, which contains 20 songs, surprisingly has no feature.

It would be recalled that before revealing the name of the album, the ‘Woju’ singer had asked fans to guess what it could be, offering as much as N1 million for the correct answer.

Kizz Daniel Shares 20 Song Tracklist For His Album 'No Bad Songz' ‘No Bad Songz’ will be the first album released on his recently-launched Flyboi Inc record label.

The singer left his former record label, G-Worldwide, on an acrimonious note.



I am but your herald boy in the art of the pen.. An eccentric Environmental Biologist smouldered in the glorious epiphany of online journalism. If you ever find my article unduly insipid, sue me and i’ll refund you...

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.